Xbox Series X|S · PC (Steam)
Forza Motorsport local versus
No store lists same-console play; online play goes up to 24.
- Versus
- Crossplay
Co-op or versus: from the Steam categories.
Quick answer for your console
Online only on Xbox Series X|S
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Microsoft Store (Xbox)
- Online: 2-24 players (multiplayer)
- Crossplay listed by the store
- Regular price $69.99
- In Game Pass
- Microsoft Store (Xbox), checked Oct 18, 2026
Online only on PC (Steam)
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Steam
- Online: Online play listed
- Crossplay listed by the store
- Steam Deck: Unsupported
- Regular price $69.99
- Steam, checked Oct 18, 2026
Same console or online
P1 · Same console
Not listed by any store
- No store lists same-console play for this game.
- Drop-in: no store description says so (we only read store text for this).
P2 · Online
Up to 24 players
- Xbox Series X|S: 2-24 players (multiplayer)
- PC (Steam): Online play listed
- Online only on Xbox Series X|S, PC (Steam).
- Crossplay listed by Microsoft Store (Xbox) and Steam
How to split the roles: no role notes for this game yet. We write them from official pages and guides, game by game; these games have them.
Screenshots
Every store, field by field
Xbox Series X|S
- Players on one console
- Not listed
- Online
- 2-24 players (multiplayer)
- Shared/split screen label
- No
- Crossplay
- Yes
- ESRB rating
- Everyone
- Regular price
- $69.99
- Subscription
- Game Pass
- Release date
- Oct 10, 2023
Show all fields (2 this store does not have)
- Remote Play Together: not a store field
- Steam Deck: not a store field
Official page (Microsoft Store (Xbox))Checked Oct 18, 2026
PC (Steam)
- Players on one console
- No local play listed
- Online
- Online play listed
- Shared/split screen label
- No
- Crossplay
- Yes
- Remote Play Together
- No
- Steam Deck
- Unsupported
- ESRB rating
- Everyone (No Descriptors)
- Regular price
- $69.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Oct 10, 2023
Official page (Steam)Checked Oct 18, 2026
"Not a store field" means that store has no such label at all; "Not listed" means the store has the field and left it empty. Genres: Racing.
Is this good for couch co-op?
Played it on one sofa? Tell other readers. One anonymous vote per game, no account.
Loading votes…