Image: Electronic Arts Inc via PlayStation StorePS5 · PC (Steam)
Need for Speed Unbound local versus
No store lists same-console play; online play goes up to 16.
- Versus
- Crossplay
- Online needs PS Plus
Co-op or versus: from the Steam categories.
Quick answer for your console
Online only on PS5
- Split or shared screen: not stated by PlayStation Store
- Online: 2-16 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- Regular price $84.99
- PlayStation Store, checked Oct 18, 2026
No co-op listed on PC (Steam)
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Steam
- Online: No online play listed
- Crossplay listed by the store
- Steam Deck: Unsupported
- Regular price $69.99
- Steam, checked Oct 18, 2026
Same console or online
P1 · Same console
Up to 1 players
- No store lists same-console play for this game.
- Drop-in: no store description says so (we only read store text for this).
P2 · Online
Up to 16 players
- PS5: 2-16 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- Online only on PS5.
- Crossplay listed by Steam
How to split the roles: no role notes for this game yet. We write them from official pages and guides, game by game; these games have them.
Screenshots
Every store, field by field
PS5
- Players on one console
- 1 player
- Online
- 2-16 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- ESRB rating
- Teen (Language, Mild Suggestive Themes, Mild Violence)
- Regular price
- $84.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Oct 25, 2024
Show all fields (4 this store does not have)
- Shared/split screen label: not a store field
- Crossplay: not a store field
- Remote Play Together: not a store field
- Steam Deck: not a store field
Official page (PlayStation Store)Checked Oct 18, 2026
PC (Steam)
- Players on one console
- No local play listed
- Online
- No online play listed
- Shared/split screen label
- No
- Crossplay
- Yes
- Remote Play Together
- No
- Steam Deck
- Unsupported
- ESRB rating
- Teen (Mild Violence, Mild Suggestive Themes, Language)
- Regular price
- $69.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Dec 2, 2022
Official page (Steam)Checked Oct 18, 2026
"Not a store field" means that store has no such label at all; "Not listed" means the store has the field and left it empty. Genres: Racing.
Is this good for couch co-op?
Played it on one sofa? Tell other readers. One anonymous vote per game, no account.
Loading votes…





