Image: Starbreeze Publishing AB via PlayStation StorePS5 · PC (Steam)
Payday 3 co-op
No store lists same-console play; online play goes up to 4.
- Co-op
- Crossplay
Co-op or versus: from the Steam categories.
Quick answer for your console
Online only on PS5
- Split or shared screen: not stated by PlayStation Store
- Online: 2-4 players
- Regular price $29.99
- PlayStation Store, checked Oct 18, 2026
Online only on PC (Steam)
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Steam
- Online: Online play listed
- Crossplay listed by the store
- Steam Deck: Playable
- Regular price $29.99
- Steam, checked Oct 18, 2026
Same console or online
Not listed by any store
- No store lists same-console play for this game.
- Drop-in: no store description says so (we only read store text for this).
Up to 4 players
- PS5: 2-4 players
- PC (Steam): Online play listed
- Online only on PS5, PC (Steam).
- Crossplay listed by Steam
How to split the roles: no role notes for this game yet. We write them from official pages and guides, game by game; these games have them.
Screenshots
Every store, field by field
PS5
- Players on one console
- Not listed
- Online
- 2-4 players
- ESRB rating
- Mature 17+ (Blood, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Strong Language)
- Regular price
- $29.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Sep 21, 2023
Show all fields (4 this store does not have)
- Shared/split screen label: not a store field
- Crossplay: not a store field
- Remote Play Together: not a store field
- Steam Deck: not a store field
Official page (PlayStation Store)Checked Oct 18, 2026
PC (Steam)
- Players on one console
- No local play listed
- Online
- Online play listed
- Shared/split screen label
- No
- Crossplay
- Yes
- Remote Play Together
- No
- Steam Deck
- Playable
- ESRB rating
- Mature 17+ (Intense Violence,, Blood,, Strong Language,, Drug Reference,)
- Regular price
- $29.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Sep 21, 2023
Official page (Steam)Checked Oct 18, 2026
"Not a store field" means that store has no such label at all; "Not listed" means the store has the field and left it empty. Genres: Shooter, Action.
Is this good for couch co-op?
Played it on one sofa? Tell other readers. One anonymous vote per game, no account.
Loading votes…
If you liked this co-op, try
All of these: Shooter + Action
Image: 2K via Microsoft StoreLocal2Borderlands 3Rated Mature 17+
Image: 2K via PlayStation StoreLocal2Borderlands 4Rated Mature 17+Image: Seaven Studio via Microsoft StoreLocal4BrotatoRated Everyone 10+
Image: KONAMI via Microsoft StoreLocal4Contra: Operation GalugaRated Teen
Picked by shared database fields only (player count, screen type, genre, drop-in, console), not by popularity.





