Switch 2
Splatoon Raiders multiplayer
No store lists same-console play; online play goes up to 4.
- Mode not stated
- Online needs NSO
Quick answer for your console
Online only on Switch 2
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Nintendo.com store
- Controllers: Nintendo.com store does not say whether one Joy-Con each is enough
- Online: 2-4 players, needs Nintendo Switch Online
- Regular price $49.99
- Nintendo.com store, checked Oct 18, 2026
Same console or online
P1 · Same console
Up to 1 players
- No store lists same-console play for this game.
- Drop-in: no store description says so (we only read store text for this).
P2 · Online
Up to 4 players
- Switch 2: 2-4 players, needs Nintendo Switch Online
- Online only on Switch 2.
How to split the roles: no role notes for this game yet. We write them from official pages and guides, game by game; these games have them.
Screenshots
Every store, field by field
Switch 2
- Players on one console
- 1 player
- Local wireless (several consoles)
- 2-4 players
- Online
- 2-4 players, needs Nintendo Switch Online
- ESRB rating
- Everyone 10+ (Fantasy Violence)
- Regular price
- $49.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Jul 23, 2026
- Play modes
- TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode
Official page (Nintendo.com store)Checked Oct 18, 2026
"Not a store field" means that store has no such label at all; "Not listed" means the store has the field and left it empty. Genres: not listed.
Is this good for couch co-op?
Played it on one sofa? Tell other readers. One anonymous vote per game, no account.
Loading votes…