PS5 · Xbox Series X|S · PC (Steam)
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands co-op
On one console, the stores list 1-4 players on PS5, 2-4 players on Xbox Series X|S; online play goes up to 4.
- Co-op
- Split-screen
- Crossplay
- Online needs PS Plus
Co-op or versus: from the Microsoft Store co-op fields and Steam categories.
Quick answer for your console
Yes: 1-4 players on one PS5
Grab a second controller.
- Split or shared screen: not stated by PlayStation Store
- Online: 2-4 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- Regular price $29.99
- PlayStation Store, checked Oct 18, 2026
- Microsoft Store (Xbox) mentions split-screen
Yes: 2-4 players on one Xbox Series X|S
Grab a second controller.
- Split-screen (named in the Microsoft Store (Xbox) description)
- Online: 2-4 players (co-op)
- Crossplay listed by the store
- Regular price $29.99
- Microsoft Store (Xbox), checked Oct 18, 2026
Online only on PC (Steam)
- Split or shared screen: not stated by Steam
- Online: Online play listed
- Steam Deck: Verified
- Regular price $29.99
- Steam, checked Oct 18, 2026
- Microsoft Store (Xbox) mentions split-screen
Same console or online
Up to 4 players
- PS5: 1-4 players
- Xbox Series X|S: 2-4 players (co-op)
- Split-screen (named in the Microsoft Store (Xbox) description)
- Drop-in: no store description says so (we only read store text for this).
Up to 4 players
- PS5: 2-4 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- Xbox Series X|S: 2-4 players (co-op)
- PC (Steam): Online play listed
- Online only on PC (Steam).
- Crossplay listed by Microsoft Store (Xbox)
How to split the roles: no role notes for this game yet. We write them from official pages and guides, game by game; these games have them.
Screenshots
Every store, field by field
PS5
- Players on one console
- 1-4 players
- Online
- 2-4 players, needs PlayStation Plus
- ESRB rating
- Teen (Blood, Crude Humor, Language, Partial Nudity, Suggestive Themes, Violence)
- Regular price
- $29.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Mar 25, 2022
Show all fields (4 this store does not have)
- Shared/split screen label: not a store field
- Crossplay: not a store field
- Remote Play Together: not a store field
- Steam Deck: not a store field
Official page (PlayStation Store)Checked Oct 18, 2026
Xbox Series X|S
- Players on one console
- 2-4 players (co-op)
- Online
- 2-4 players (co-op)
- Shared/split screen label
- Yes
- Crossplay
- Yes
- ESRB rating
- Teen (Crude Humor, Blood, Suggestive Themes, Partial Nudity, Violence, Language)
- Regular price
- $29.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Mar 25, 2022
Show all fields (2 this store does not have)
- Remote Play Together: not a store field
- Steam Deck: not a store field
Official page (Microsoft Store (Xbox))Checked Oct 18, 2026
PC (Steam)
- Players on one console
- No local play listed
- Online
- Online play listed
- Shared/split screen label
- No
- Crossplay
- No
- Remote Play Together
- No
- Steam Deck
- Verified
- ESRB rating
- Teen (Violence, Blood, Suggestive Themes, Partial Nudity, Language, Crude Humor)
- Regular price
- $29.99
- Subscription
- None found on check date
- Release date
- Jun 23, 2022
Official page (Steam)Checked Oct 18, 2026
"Not a store field" means that store has no such label at all; "Not listed" means the store has the field and left it empty. Genres: Adventure, Action, Shooter.
Where the consoles differ
- Local play on PC: PC (Steam) no Shared/Split Screen category on Steam · PS5 4 players · Xbox Series X|S 4 players
Is this good for couch co-op?
Played it on one sofa? Tell other readers. One anonymous vote per game, no account.
Loading votes…
If you liked this co-op, try
All of these: Adventure + Action
Image: Microsoft Studios via Microsoft StoreLocal4MinecraftBoth seat 4 on PS5 · Split-screen
Image: RubberBandGames via Microsoft StoreLocal4Wobbly LifeBoth seat 4 on PS5 · Split-screen
Image: META Publishing via Microsoft StoreLocal4Biped 2Both seat 4 on Xbox Series X|S
Image: Outright Games Ltd. via Microsoft StoreLocal4Bluey: The VideogameBoth seat 4 on PS5
Picked by shared database fields only (player count, screen type, genre, drop-in, console), not by popularity.